The St. Peter's AVM was attended by about 35 properly-prepared parishioners, and thanks to their diligent reading of the minutes and reports, we were able to complete our business, including discussion of new Diocesan regulations and our new Partners in Mission policy, by 8:06pm! 
Parish Council was ratified with this slate:
Lay delegate to Synod: Denny Beeman, second delegate to be confirmed
Alternate lay delegate: Jonathan Hocking
Parish youth representative (Freddie Milne)
Parish council - Denny Beeman (People's Warden), Bruce Boswell (Buildings and Grounds), Mickey Girard (Ministries), Leslie Lindsay (Treasurer), Idris Hughes (Outreach), Yvonne Oldaker (Hospitality)